Folk & Acoustic Show on WMFO (Free)

by Alex Cumming Music, Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
Broadcast live on WMFO 91.5 Medford, and online at wmfo.org. Live every Friday at 1pm ET. TIP JAR: alexcummingmusic.com/tipjar
6.
7.
8.
Broadcast live on WMFO 91.5 Medford, and online at wmfo.org. Live every Friday at 1pm ET. TIP JAR: alexcummingmusic.com/tipjar
9.
10.
Broadcast live on WMFO 91.5 Medford, and online at wmfo.org. Live every Friday at 1pm ET. TIP JAR: alexcummingmusic.com/tipjar
11.

about

FREE - UPDATED EVERY WEEK!

Playing the best in folk, traditional and acoustic music from across US, Canada, UK, Ireland and beyond.

LIVE ON WMFO 91.5 FM IN GREATER BOSTON, AND WORLDWIDE AT WMFO.ORG - FRIDAYS @ 1PM ET / 6PM UK / 10AM PT

FREE DOWNLOAD posted after broadcast each week, complete with full playlist and artist links. Please help support artists by visiting their sites, following them on social media and buying their music and merch.

www.alexcummingmusic.com/folkacousticshow
www.facebook.com/folkacousticshow
www.wmfo.org

TIP JAR: alexcummingmusic.com/tipjar

credits

released October 1, 2021

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Alex Cumming Medford, Massachusetts

Alex Cumming is a singer, accordionist, Pianist and dance caller hailing from Somerset, UK, now living in Greater Boston, MA, USA.

He performs songs and tunes from around the United Kingdom and America with a great depth of knowledge of the tradition. Alex has made his mark on the folk scene with his rhythmic dance-able accordion style, strong voice and his fun and engaging stage presence.
... more

contact / help

Contact Alex Cumming

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Alex Cumming recommends:

If you like Folk & Acoustic Show on WMFO (Free), you may also like: